Shashi Tharoor, Namita Gokhale, Jerry Pinto, Ruskin Bond in the 15th Raymond Crossword Book Award jury shortlist

by Harsh Vardhan Posted on
The Raymond Crossword Book Award, India’s first and most prestigious Book Award, recognizes and rewards the best of Indian writing & Indian authors.   Incepted in 1998, over the years, the awards have been equated to the Commonwealth Writer’s Prize, The Pulitzer and The Booker, and are a definitive, veritable platform for Indian Authors.  Awards are given in the following categories- ...
continue reading

Pin It on Pinterest